12 steps to success

The path to a new job is individual for each person. Here we show you what the path looks like with aacht Personalberatung.

Next
Previous

Time to get to know each other

Have you been contacted by us? Then we have great news: We have a suitable job for you. Let us talk about it, get to know each other and exchange ideas.

Next
Previous
1

Good news are even better if you can share them. Your family and friends will also be delighted to hear about an exciting new challenge.

Next
Previous
2

Time to talk

We will introduce you to the company and your new tasks over the phone. What do you need to do during this phone-call? Sit back, relax and listen. After our conversation, you will have enough time to find out more about the company, to think about it and listen to your gut feeling.

Next
Previous
3

You can't stop thinking about a new job? Let us be a part of it. We are more than happy to accompany you.

Next
Previous
4

Time to roll up your sleeves

In the next conversation, we will go into detail. We clarify questions, support you in optimising your CV and talk about your desired salary.

Next
Previous
5

What do you want from your future? Do you want to experience something new or learn to appreciate what you are already familiar with? Do you want to take the next step or do you want to have a shorter way to go to work? Would you be willing to move to a new city or would you rather prefer to work from home? Questions upon questions that we would be happy to discuss with you.

Next
Previous
6

Time to exchange ideas

Do you already have an exact picture in mind of what your new job should be like? Perfect. Are you open to new ideas? Great. Together we will find your optimal solution.

Next
Previous
7

Every person is individual and has his/her own idea of what life should look like. Whether the focus is mostly on professional advancement, work-life balance and family - every decision is right and important. Let us talk about what is important to you.

Next
Previous
8

Time to take the next step

We support you as much as you wish. We would be happy to talk to you before your job interview, clarify any final questions, work on formulations or help you feel more courageous. Afterwards, we will provide you with a feedback from the company and discuss the next steps.

Next
Previous
9

The feeling of anticipation is one of the nicest – for a job interview, for the new job in general, or even for a positive feedback. No matter how your interview went, , you can count on our honest and helpful feedback.

Next
Previous
10

Time for a new beginning

You have been waiting. Your friends and family have been waiting with you. And we have also been waiting with you. Did you get the job? Congratulations! And thank you for letting us accompany you.

Next
Previous
11

Work is a big part of our life. Therefore, one should strive for an activity that makes sense to oneself. Provides inspiration. Makes fun. We are very happy that we could find you a job that turns your dream into reality.

Next
Previous
12

Your path
to success with aacht

At aacht Personalberatung, we work with individuals and exciting companies every day to find suitable candidates for dream jobs. A new job is not just a new job. A new job means making dreams come true. Mastering challenges. Achieving higher levels. Leaving the old behind. Earning more money. Arrive.

210415 LAY aacht Website Phase02 grafiken 01

The team

Julia Wagner

Recruiterin

Tobias Klima

Founder, CEO

Anna Fischer

Recruiterin

12 Schritte zum Erfolg

Der Weg zu einem neuen Job gestaltet sich für jeden Menschen individuell. Hier zeigen wir dir, wie der Weg mit der aacht Personalberatung aussieht.

Weiter
Zurück

Zeit, sich ken­nen­zuler­nen

Sie wurden von uns angeschrieben? Dann haben wir tolle Neuigkeiten: Wir haben einen passenden Job für Sie. Lassen Sie uns ins Gespräch kommen, uns kennenlernen und austauschen.

Weiter
Zurück
1

Gute Neuigkeiten sind noch besser, wenn man sie teilen kann. Auch Ihre Familie und Freunde werden sich freuen, wenn Sie von einer spannenden neuen Herausforderung berichten.

Weiter
Zurück
2

Zeit, zu reden

In einem Telefonat stellen wir Ihnen das Unternehmen und Ihre neuen Aufgaben vor. Was Sie dabei tun müssen? Sich zurücklehnen, entspannen und zuhören. Sie haben genug Zeit, sich nach unserem Gespräch über das Unternehmen zu informieren, nachzudenken und auf Ihr Bauchgefühl zu hören.

Weiter
Zurück
3

Der Gedanke nach einem neuen Job lässt Sie nicht mehr los? Lassen Sie uns gerne daran teilhaben. Wir freuen uns, dass wir Sie begleiten dürfen.

Weiter
Zurück
4

Zeit, die Ärmel hoch zu krempeln

Im nächsten Gespräch gehen wir dann ins Detail. Wir klären Fragen, unterstützen Sie in der Optimierung Ihres Lebenslaufes und sprechen über Ihr Wunschgehalt.

Weiter
Zurück
5

Was wünschen Sie sich von Ihrer Zukunft? Wollen Sie Neues erleben oder Altbekanntes schätzen lernen? Wollen Sie den nächsten Schritt wagen oder einen kürzeren Weg zur Arbeit haben? Darf es in eine neue Stadt gehen oder wollen Sie lieber von Zuhause aus arbeiten? Fragen über Fragen, über die wir gerne mit Ihnen sprechen.

Weiter
Zurück
6

Zeit, sich auszu­tauschen

Sie haben ein exaktes Bild vor Augen, wie Ihr neuer Job sein sollte? Perfekt. Sie sind offen für Neues? Klasse. Gemeinsam finden wir Ihre optimale Lösung.

Weiter
Zurück
7

Jeder Mensch ist individuell und hat seine eigene Vorstellung, wie das Leben auszusehen hat. Ob der Fokus am stärksten auf beruflichem Fortkommen, Work-Life-Balance und Familie liegt – jede Entscheidung ist richtig und wichtig. Lassen Sie uns über das sprechen, was Ihnen wichtig ist.

Weiter
Zurück
8

Zeit, den näch­sten Schritt zu wagen

Wir unterstützen Sie so viel, wie Sie es wünschen. Gerne sprechen wir vor Ihrem Bewerbungsgespräch mit Ihnen, klären letzte Fragen, arbeiten an Formulierungen oder machen nochmal richtig Mut. Anschließend vermitteln wir Ihnen das Feedback des Unternehmens und besprechen die nächsten Schritte.

Weiter
Zurück
9

Das Gefühl der Vorfreude ist eines der schönsten – auf ein Bewerbungsgespräch, auf den neuen Job allgemein oder aber auch auf positives Feedback. Ganz gleich wie Ihr Gespräch verlaufen ist, Sie können sich auf ein ehrliches und hilfreiches Feedback von uns verlassen.

Weiter
Zurück
10

Zeit, für einen Neuanfang

Sie haben gewartet. Ihre Freunde und Familie haben mit Ihnen gewartet. Und auch wir haben mitgewartet. Sie haben den Job bekommen? Herzlichen Glückwunsch! Und danke, dass wir Sie begleiten durften.

Weiter
Zurück
11

Arbeit macht einen großen Teil unseres Lebens aus. Daher sollte man nach einer Tätigkeit streben, die einem selbst Sinn stiftet. Inspiration gibt. Spaß macht. Wir freuen uns, dass wir Ihnen einen Job vermitteln konnten, der aus Wunsch Wirklichkeit macht.

Weiter
Zurück
12

Dein Erfolgsweg
mit aacht

Bei der aacht Personalberatung arbeiten wir täglich mit individuellen Menschen und spannenden Unternehmen zusammen, um Traumjobs an passende Kandidaten zu vermitteln. Ein neuer Job ist nicht einfach nur ein neuer Arbeitsplatz. Ein neuer Job bedeutet Träume wahr werden lassen. Herausforderungen meistern. Hochhinaus gehen. Altes zurücklassen. Mehr Geld verdienen. Ankommen.

210415 LAY aacht Website Phase02 grafiken 01

Das Team

Julia Wagner

Recruiterin

Tobias Klima

Founder, CEO

Anna Fischer

Recruiterin